Our 2019-2020 Leadership Team


President: Lee Miller
1st Vice President: Ian Ruegg
2nd Vice President: Suzy West
3rd Vice President: Kim Smith
Secretary: Steve Gibbon
Treasurer: Dave Stow
Membership: Robb Hanold, Jr
Lion Tamer: Shawn Cone
Tail Twister: Rob Worley
Director: Jim Webre (19-21)
Director: Open (19-21)
Director: Linda Farewell (18-20)
Director: Nick Bloodworth (18-20)
Immediate Past President: Greg Lackey


You can contact the board by sending an email to board@medfordlakeslions.org.